Rules, Information and Governanance

The Golf Committee is responsible for representing members’ golfing interests.

Golf Committee

Golf Committee Terms of Reference

Giles Harper (Chairman)

Nick Westwell (Vice Chairman)

Andrew Wolstenholme (Captain)

Jacqui Ballard (Lady Captain)

Suzy Earland

Freddie Gay

Paddy Goggin

Maggie Simkins

Julian Taylor

Martin Vertigen

Committee Roles

Golf Committee Roles

Committee Minutes

5 October 2021

Safeguarding Policy

Safeguarding – Adults Policy

Safeguarding – Children and Young People

Golf Information

Golf Information 2021

Golf Rules

Local Rules

Formats and Rules for Honours Board Competitions

Men’s Competitions

Ladies’ Competitions

Fixture List 2021

Fixture List from Saturday 17 April 2021