Contacts for Members

Directions and contact details for both Pall Mall and Woodcote Park clubhouses.

Addresses

The Royal Automobile Club, 89 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5HS

The Royal Automobile Club, Woodcote Park, Wilmerhatch Lane, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7EW

Email Addresses

Reception, Pall Mall
recpm@royalautomobileclub.co.uk

Reception, Woodcote Park
wpreservations@royalautomobileclub.co.uk

Restaurant and Accommodation Enquiries (for Pall Mall or Woodcote Park)
reserve@royalautomobileclub.co.uk

Sports Facility Enquiries
Pall Mall: sportsrecept@royalautomobileclub.co.uk
Woodcote Park: cedarsreception@royalautomobileclub.co.uk

Banqueting Enquiries (for Pall Mall or Woodcote Park)
banquetingpm@royalautomobileclub.co.uk

Event Enquiries (for Pall Mall, Woodcote Park or online events)
events@royalautomobileclub.co.uk

Golf
golf.reception@royalautomobileclub.co.uk

The Club Chairman – Ben Cussons
chairman@royalautomobileclub.co.uk

The Club Secretary
secretary@royalautomobileclub.co.uk

Chief Operating Officer – Daniel Pereira
daniel.pereira@royalautomobileclub.co.uk

Resident Manager, Pall Mall – Margaret Kavanagh
margaret.kavanagh@royalautomobileclub.co.uk

Resident Manager, Woodcote Park – Moses Solomon
moses.solomon@royalautomobileclub.co.uk 

Membership Team
members@royalautomobileclub.co.uk

Accounts Team
accounts@royalautomobileclub.co.uk

Motoring Team
motoring@royalautomobileclub.co.uk

All Other Issues
communications@royalautomobileclub.co.uk

Telephone Numbers

General

Membership: 01372 229600

Accounts: 01372 229608

Pall Mall

Reception: 020 7930 2345

Banqueting: 020 7747 3386

Barber: 020 7747 3365

Bedroom Reservations: 020 7930 2345

Brooklands Room: 020 7747 3380

Events: 020 7747 3441

Great Gallery: 020 7747 3375

Hall Porter: 020 7747 3267

Library: 020 7747 3398

Post Office: 020 7747 3266

Simms Centre: 020 7747 3349

Sports Reception: 020 7747 3365

Woodcote Park

Reception: 01372 276311

Banqueting: 020 7747 3386

Bedroom Reservations: 01372 229254

Cedars Sports: 01372 229266

Events: 01372 229230

Fountain Brasserie: 01372 229225

Golf Reception: 01372 229245

19th Hole: 01372 276311

Motoring: 01372 229627

Shop: 01372 229248

Stirling’s Restaurant: 01372 229204