Schedule of Holiday Multi-Activity Camps

Held during every school holiday, including half-term breaks, the Holiday Multi-Activity Camps include a wide range of activities, allowing children to try new things, as well as enjoying their favourites.

Depending upon their age group, they will be able to take part in multiple sports skills, arts and crafts, dance contests, joke contests, quizzes, obstacle courses and daily challenges.

The days will be varied and there will be something for everybody to enjoy!

 

Summer Holidays

Toddlers

10.30am-12 noon
(parental supervision required)

Week 1: Monday 22 and Wednesday 24 July
Week 2: Monday 29 and Wednesday 31 July
Week 3: Monday 5 and Wednesday 7 August
Week 4: Monday 12 and Wednesday 14 August
Week 5: Monday 19 and Wednesday 21 August
Week 6: Monday 26 and Wednesday 28 August

WJs: £14.50 per session
Non-WJs: £17.00 per session

5 to 7 year olds

9.30am-4.30pm or half day camps from 9.30am-1.00pm or 1.00-4.30pm
(drop-off and pick-up required)

Week 1: Daily, Monday 22 to Friday 26 July
Week 2: Daily, Monday 29 July to Friday 2 August
Week 3: Daily, Monday 5 to Friday 9 August
Week 4: Daily, Monday 12 to Friday 16 August
Week 5: Daily, Monday 19 to Friday 23 August
Week 6: Daily, Monday 26 to Friday 30 August

WJs: £52.50 per full day or £27.00 per half day
Non-WJs: £61.00 per full day or £31.00 per half day 

8 to 11 year olds

9.30am-4.30pm or half day camps from 9.30am-1.00pm or 1.00-4.30pm
(drop-off and pick-up required)

Week 1: Tuesday 23 and Thursday 25 July
Week 2: Tuesday 30 July and Thursday 1 August
Week 3: Tuesday 6 and Thursday 8 August
Week 4: Tuesday 13 and Thursday 15 August
Week 5: Tuesday 20 and Thursday 22 August
Week 6: Tuesday 27 and Thursday 29 August

WJs: £52.50 per full day or £27.00 per half day
Non-WJs: £61.00 per full day or £31.00 per half day 

For more information or to book, please email bookwalledgarden@royalautomobileclub.co.uk or telephone the Walled Garden Team on 01372 229257.

 


October Half Term

Toddlers

10.30am-12 noon
(parental supervision required)

Monday 28 October
Wednesday 30 October

WJs: £14.50 per session
Non-WJs: £17.00 per session

5 to 7 year olds

9.30am-4.30pm or half day camps from 9.30am-1.00pm or 1.00-4.30pm
(drop-off and pick-up required)

Monday 28 October
Tuesday 29 October
Wednesday 30 October
Thursday 31 October
Friday 1 November

WJs: £52.50 per full day or £27.00 per half day
Non-WJs: £61.00 per full day or £31.00 per half day 

8 to 11 year olds

9.30am-4.30pm or half day camps from 9.30am-1.00pm or 1.00-4.30pm
(drop-off and pick-up required)

Tuesday 29 October
Thursday 31 October

WJs: £52.50 per full day or £27.00 per half day
Non-WJs: £61.00 per full day or £31.00 per half day 

For more information or to book, please email bookwalledgarden@royalautomobileclub.co.uk or telephone the Walled Garden Team on 01372 229257.

 


Saturdays

5 to 7 year olds

9.30am-4.30pm or half-day camps
9.30am-1.00pm or 1.00-4.30pm
Drop-off and pick-up required.

Saturday 21 September
Saturday 16 November

WJs: £52.50 per full day or £27.00 per half day
Non-WJs: £61.00 per full day or £31.00 per half day 

For more information or to book, please email bookwalledgarden@royalautomobileclub.co.uk or telephone the Walled Garden Team on 01372 229257.