Activity Camps for 5 to 7 Year Olds During the School Holidays

Each day Woodcote Juniors and their guests will take part in multiple sports activities, allowing them to try new things, as well as enjoying their favourites. Depending on their age group, they will be able to take part in multiple sports skills and drills including swimming, arts and crafts such as pottery and canvas painting, dance and joke contests, quizzes, obstacle courses as well as daily challenges. The days will be varied and there will be something for everybody to enjoy.

 

For 5 to 7 year olds
Full day camps: from 9.30am-4.30pm
Half day camps: from 9.30am-1.00pm or 1.00-4.30pm
Drop-off and pick-up required. Please bring swimming costume, water bottle (and packed lunch if attending a full day camp).

Summer Holidays

Week 1: Daily, Monday 22 to Friday 26 July
Week 2: Daily, Monday 29 July to Friday 2 August
Week 3: Daily, Monday 5 to Friday 9 August
Week 4: Daily, Monday 12 to Friday 16 August
Week 5: Daily, Monday 19 to Friday 23 August
Week 6: Daily, Monday 26 to Friday 30 August

£52.50 per full day or £27.00 per half day for Woodcote Juniors
£61.00 per full day or £31.00 per half day for non-WJs

October Half Term

Monday 28 October
Wednesday 30 October
Friday 1 November

£52.50 per full day or £27.00 per half day for Woodcote Juniors
£61.00 per full day or £31.00 per half day for non-WJs

For further information and to book, please email: bookwalledgarden@royalautomobileclub.co.uk. Bookings can also be made online.

The prices above are accurate at the time of publication.