Back to news
News Categories

Sport in the 19th Hole

04 - 05 - 2021

With a big year for sport never miss out and watch all the action for the fixtures below in the 19th Hole, when possible and in line with current opening times and guidance. For more information or to book, email: reserve@royalautomobileclub.co.uk or telephone the Central Reservations Team: 020 7930 2345.

PGA Championships
Thursday 20 – Sunday 23 May

Monaco Grand Prix
Sunday 23 May

French Open
Sunday 23 May – Sunday 6 June

Royal Ascot
Tuesday 15 – Saturday 19 June

Golf US Open
Thursday 17- Sunday 20 June

Wimbledon Tennis Championship
Monday 28 June – Sunday 11 July

Cycling – Tour de France
Saturday 26 June – Sunday 18 July

Cricket – England v Sri Lanka ODIs
Tuesday 29 June, Thursday 1 and Sunday 4 July

Cricket – England v Pakistan ODIs
Thursday 8, Saturday 10 and Tuesday 13 July

The Open at Royal St Georges
Thursday 15 – Sunday 18 July

Cricket – England v Pakistan T20s
Friday 16, Sunday 18 and Tuesday 20 July

Formula 1 – British Grand Prix at Silverstone
Sunday 18 July

Summer Olympics – Tokyo
Friday 23 July – Sunday 8 August

Rugby Union – South Africa v British and Irish Lions Test Series
Saturday 24, Saturday 31 July and Saturday 7 August

The Ryder Cup
Tuesday 21 – Sunday 26 September

Fixtures are correct at the time of publishing this page but dates may change.