Rugby World Cup 2019

Pall Mall, Long Bar
Woodcote Park, 19th Hole
Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November

Catch the action from the World Cup as you enjoy a delicious meal from the à la carte menu in the 19th Hole or breakfast baps in the Long Bar*.

England Fixtures:

Thursday 26 September, 11.45am – England v USA
Saturday 5 October, 9.00am – England v Argentina
Saturday 12 October, 9.15am – England v France

Ireland Fixtures:

Saturday 28 September, 8.15am – Japan v Ireland
Thursday 3 October, 11.15am – Ireland v Russia
Saturday 12 October, 11.45am – Ireland v Samoa

Scotland Fixtures:

Monday 30 September, 11.15am – Scotland v Samoa
Wednesday 9 October, 8.15am – Scotland v Russia
Sunday 13 October, 11.45am – Japan v Scotland

Wales Fixtures:

Monday 23 September, 11.15am – Wales v Georgia
Sunday 29 September, 8.45am – Australia v Wales
Wednesday 9 October, 10.45am – Wales v Fiji

*for selected fixtures

Latest News

RAC Foundation News - October 2019

Read more

Cornering at Speed with No Brakes

Read more

Driving the Carriage Forward

Read more

Young Members' Driving Tour - October 2019

Read more