Please scroll across to see the rest of the table

DateOpponentVenueMatch ManagerResultScoresheet
Saturday 8 May, 12.30pmThe Savile ClubFulham, South ParkIan FRained off
Wednesday 12 May, 6.00pmYour Golf TravelBattersea Park, Pitch 2Tristan CLost by 37 runsClick Here
Sunday 23 May, 2.00pmDunsfoldDunsfoldNick HRained off
Wednesday 26 May, 6.00pmArcadian CasualsBattersea Park, Pitch 1Clive M
Sunday 6 June, 1.00pmOriental ClubCatfordBrian SWon by 4 wicketsClick Here
Wednesday 9 June, 6.00pmCoutts BankBattersea Park, Pitch 2Tristan CWon by 1 run
Wednesday 16 June, 6.00pmFreethsBattersea Park, Pitch 1Will W
Wednesday 23 June, 6.00pmEast India ClubBattersea Park, Pitch 1Nick H
Wednesday 7 July, 6.00pmThe O and CBattersea Park, Pitch 1Ian F
Wednesday 14 July, 6.00pmCarlton ClubBattersea Park, Pitch 1Tristan C
Wednesday 28 July, 6.00pmMarlborough BluesBattersea Park, Pitch 1Clive M
Saturday 7 August, 11.30amChelsea Arts ClubHarrow SchoolClive M
Wednesday 11 August, 6.00pmHACBattersea Park, Pitch 1Tristan C
Sunday 15 August, 2.00pmTadworth CCTadworthBrian S
Saturday 4 September, 12 noonNorse CCHolmburyNick H